USBanner2.JPG (17966 bytes) SPENCER-VAN ETTEN TEA


Upcoming events

Current call to action, holding their feet to the fire.

Contact info to politicians


Links to TEA Parties around us

Local Blogs

Participation  rules

Back to home page

Below contact information on the politicians that spend your money. Hold their feet to the fire

NY Assemblyman Spencer:

Christopher S. Friend
District Address: 333 East Water St, 3rd Floor, Suite 301, Elmira NY 14901
Phone: 607-732-3500
Fax: 607-737-2851

US. Congressman

Tom Reed
Ithaca District Office
401 East State Street, Suite 304-1
Ithaca NY 14850
Phone (607) 222-2027

Governor Andrew Cuomo
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany NY 12224
Phone: 518-474-8390

US Senators

Charles Schumer


Party: Democratic, Independence, Working Families

322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone: 202-224-6542
Fax: 202-228-3027



15 Henry Street
Room M103
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-772-6792
Fax: 607-772-8124




100 South Clinton Street
Room 841
Syracuse, NY 13261-7318
Phone: 315-423-5471
Fax: 315-423-5185


Kirsten Gillibrand

Party:Democratic, Independence, Working Families
Washington, DC Office
478 Russell
Washington, DC 20510
Tel. (202) 224-4451
Fax (202) 228-0282

Syracuse/Central NY

James M. Hanley Federal Building
100 South Clinton Street
Room 1470
PO Box 7378
Syracuse, NY 13261
Tel. (315) 448-0470
Fax (315) 448-0476

Mitch McConnell

361A Russell Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
Phone 202-224-2541
Fax: 202-224-2499




Members of the TEA Party Caucus in the Congress.

Sandra Adams (FL-24) 
Robert Aderholt (AL-04)
Todd Akin  (MO-02)          
Rodney Alexader  (LA-05)  
Michele Bachmann  (MN-06)
Roscoe Bartlett  (MD_06)    
Joe Barton (TX-06)           
Rob Bishop   (UT-01)         
Gus Bilirakis (FL-09)         
Paul Broun   (GA-10)        
Michael Burgess    (TX-26)  
Dan Burton (IN-05)          
John Carter (TX-31)       
Bill Cassidy  (LA-06)         
Howard Coble (NC-06) 
Mike Coffman  (CO-06)  
Ander Crenshaw  (FL-04)
Jon Culberson (TX-07)    
Jeff Duncan (SC-03)     
Stephen Lee Fincher (TN-08)
John Fleming (LA-04)   
Trent Franks (AZ-02)     
Phil Gingrey (GA-11)     
Louie Gohmert (TX-01)
Vicky Hartzler (MO-04)
Tim Huelskamp (KS-01)
Lynn Jenkins (KS-02)  
Steve King (IA-05)        
Doug Lamborn (CO-05)
Blaine Luetkemeyer (MO-09)
Kenny Marchant (TX-24)
Tom McClintock (CA-04)
David McKinley (WV-01)
Gary Miller (CA-42)     
Mick Mulvaney (SC-05)
Randy Neugebauer (TX-19)  
Rich Nugent (FL-05)     
Steve Pearce (NM-02)
Mike Pence (IN-06)      
Ted Poe (TX-02)        
Tom Price (GA-06)     
Denny Rehberg (MT-At large)
David Roe (TN-01)     
Dennis Ross (FL-12)
Edward Royce (CA-40)
Steve Scalise (LA-01)
Pete Sessions (TX-32)
Adrian Smith (NE-03)
Lamar Smith (TX-21)
Cliff Stearns (FL-06)
Tim Walberg (MI-07)
Joe Walsh (IL-08)   
Allen West (FL-22)    
Lynn Westmoreland (GA-03)
Joe Wilson (SC-02) 

Senators with TEA  support

Jim Demint     (SC)            
Rand Paul    (KY)               
Marco Rubio (FL)            
Michael Lee (UT)              


wpe97.jpg (107977 bytes)

wpe98.jpg (116286 bytes)

wpe99.jpg (131945 bytes)

wpe9A.jpg (124646 bytes)

wpe9B.jpg (80892 bytes)

wpe9C.jpg (118686 bytes)

wpe9D.jpg (31184 bytes)